Is it possible to inform to redirect the user to a specific page after deleting an entry?

It's not yet possible to change the location of the redirect after an entry has been deleted. We hope to implement this feature in a future version of GravityView.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.