Downgrading your license

Unfortunately, our system doesn't allow for downgrading from a All Access or Core + Extensions license to a lower level. As such, you'll need to purchase a separate one.

Want to downgrade?

  • If your license is currently expired, simply purchase a new one at your desired level.
  • If less than 30 days have passed since your initial purchase, simply get in touch with us. Unfortunately, downgrading is not possible. Instead, we'll refund you and then have you purchase your desired license level.

Reminder: After you purchase a new license, remember to first deactivate your website on the account page of your old license.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.