Changing the "Entry Updated. Return to Entry" message
After submitting an entry modification, you will see this notification message:
If you want to modify it, then you just need to use the filter
gravityview/edit_entry/success for that.
Here's an example:
If you want to show a different message for a specific View, you can use this code instead: