How to turn off auto-renew subscriptions

If you prefer to manually renew your subscriptions, it's easy!

First, visit the GravityView account page.

Log in to your GravityView account

Click the "Cancel" link under the license information

Click "OK" when the warning appears

The page will reload, and you will see a message

The subscription has been cancelled. When your license expires, it will not automatically renew.

The message will confirm that your subscription has been cancelled. Your license will no longer automatically renew, which means each time you would like to renew your license, you will need to go through the checkout process again.