Change the Delete Entry mode from "Delete" to "Trash"

Requires GravityView Version 1.13.1

When deleting an entry in GravityView ( see more here), the entry is permanently deleted. If you want to have the entry moved to the trash instead, install and activate the following plugin:

GravityView Mod: "Delete Entry" Trash Mode


How the plugin works

The plugin uses the gravityview/delete-entry/mode filter to return a value of trash instead of the default, delete.